HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: KicksReview J

BetterNikeBot AIO Review, Proxies, Sneaker bot Help

143 ratings | 19425 views
I will go over the BNB AIO bot, and proxies.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (157)
Junior Garcia (1 month ago)
On my BNB bot I keep getting "cannot connect to remote server" what does this mean? My proxies are working tho
Philly .Mpiima (1 month ago)
Bro this bot is a fucking scam my shit won't even get through logging on. wtf
YA HUI OU (3 months ago)
Selling my bot I don’t use it anymore BnB、BnB AIO -Ultimate As long as $800 Contact mail : [email protected]
Mustufa Saya (3 months ago)
Selling my bot I don’t use it anymore
auhgold (3 months ago)
Non of this made sense to me lol
Travis Brumfield (3 months ago)
Do you still use this bot
HunterRVA (3 months ago)
I received an error on drop day with BnB: 50 tasks, proxies, server everything setup. "Error in web snkrs...Checkout profile not found" Can anyone help me please? Not sure what is causing error. Have 50 verified Nike accounts.
Josiah Calfin (7 months ago)
is guest checkout slower?
Pyi Htat (7 months ago)
selling me BnB aio at 140
Junior Garcia (1 month ago)
Im interested
Rayz Graphixs (5 months ago)
still selling ?
nick koo (7 months ago)
can i have a question about what is monitor account mean by twitter??
Christian Jackson (9 months ago)
If I use multiple guest accounts with the same email address, will it affect my purchase?
Matt Segovia (9 months ago)
What proxies do you recommend?
rochi (9 months ago)
does this bot support nike or snkrs site at all??
kuyavinni (11 months ago)
Do you know what the difference is between the regular and the ultimate version of better nike bot? Specifically one instance vs unlimited instances.
Rafael Rodriguez (1 year ago)
Do you use proxies?
Hokkaido dexter (1 year ago)
Hi,everyone.Im a newbie just wanna grab few sneakers. But me and my wife only have 2 credit cards and we have same billing&shipping address…..would Nike, Adidas,Supreme or Footsites cancel our order because of that???? Or it’s just the matter of how many cards with different names you provided????.....Thank you for answer my questions,I appreciate it!
Hokkaido dexter (1 year ago)
got it!! Thank you for the reply!!
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
For adidas you can add "apt 1" to the end of your addy and be fine to ship multiples. Also, adidas rarely ever cancels multiple PayPal orders to the same addy. They only see the payment not the address. With footsites its a little more tricky with address but you can still do apt 1 apt 2 etc.
Donda Nana (1 year ago)
Selling my BNB AIO $100 comment below have PP ready. WIlling to show my grailed and depop for refs
Donda Nana (9 months ago)
Ivan Aguirre yes I do :)
Ivan Aguirre (9 months ago)
Still have?
Donda Nana (11 months ago)
soldier mmhm got iMessage bro?
soldier (11 months ago)
Available?
Donda Nana (1 year ago)
Gioele De Antoni got iMessage bro?
Causly (1 year ago)
when doing your billing for your tasks/accounts it asks for a state What if i live in Canada what do i put
Zachary Infante (1 year ago)
Selling my bnb aio $150, payment through paypal
Roberto (1 year ago)
Zachary Infante nice name bro
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Zachary Infante little high price
Marcus F (1 year ago)
Does it matter on the location of the proxies?
Marcus F (1 year ago)
KicksReview J I currently have proxies from Las Vegas but server in NY. Does that matter , or they just have to be in the US. I'm going for footsites .
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Marcus F yes if you are doing adidas US make sure the proxies work for US
OrangeB (1 year ago)
what is CC profile?
Gabriel Barahona (1 year ago)
When you make all the accounts , let's say 10 . Is only to get 1 pair of shoes right? I'm asking because I don't wanna put my credit card and then have a few shoes come out there automatically and I spend more than I wanted.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Gabriel Barahona just change amount or checkouts per card to be 1
Joshua Baniwas (1 year ago)
where can i purchase proxies?
OhhDazey (1 year ago)
Do you think the BNB AIO bot is better or the ANB AIO bot is better? How so?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
OhhDazey ANB is better. has had better luck on footsites and adidas.
xing chen (1 year ago)
BNB FOR SELL
Aroda (1 year ago)
i have 2 questions to people who know. so say if i go to school does it solve the captcha automatically and how do i test if my proxies are working
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Home_Boy_Jesus you can use 2captcha for that and bnb doesn't have a proxy texter just says if they work
Toochukwu Aniagwu (1 year ago)
hi guys when solving captcha's do you solve them in advance or during the release as the bot is coping the sneakers? because if you solve it during the release wouldn't that slow down your chances??
Toochukwu Aniagwu (1 year ago)
oh right thanks kicksreviewJ, pls don't forget to add me to slack group mate :) [email protected]
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Toochukwu Aniagwu solve them 1 min before drop so once the shoes release you can start entering captcha, if it's a splash page just enter it when the bot asks
CodeineCrzyCade (1 year ago)
if you put CC checkout on the bot, does it automatically check out? I dont want to get lucky then get 5 bogo hoodies :/ I wanna be able to check out each one first before I pay the amount- is there a way to do this?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Hrenthor set the amount of checkouts in the manage cards section. that way if you want 2 set it to only charge twice
Get Wild Nation (1 year ago)
and also the captcha option isnt on my newly updated BNB bot.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Get Wild Nation yeah right click and view source or something and search for sitekey
Get Wild Nation (1 year ago)
Sitekey?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Get Wild Nation you have to update the sitekey for it to work
Get Wild Nation (1 year ago)
if i dont stop the bot manually will it just continue to try and buy the product? for example it buys one t-shirt but i have 30 accounts trying to get that one, and the 15th one gets it. Will the 15 left keep trying to buy it?
Hairstyle Bart (1 month ago)
KicksReview J So, can i choose how many pairs of shoes or sth i wanna to get despite of 50 accounts for instance? Despite of possibility of getting 10 pairs per 50 accounts i would get e.g. 2? If i set 2?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Get Wild Nation if you set it to one purchase per site no...you can also do how many purchases per card
Donald Taylor (1 year ago)
Do you need a proxy to buy royal 1s on sites like footlocker, footaction, nike and shit
Abdullah Mohammad (1 year ago)
When creating a guest account, why do I have to put my email.? And would it matter if i use one email but want to cop many pairs???
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Chino Chino so they send the order confirmation to that email
ExampLesGB (1 year ago)
So if I had 5 accounts with 5 proxies, I could use all the accounts for ALL of the footsites with those proxies? Or is it limited to 1 account with a proxy for footlocker?
Dana M. Watkins (1 year ago)
which bot did you describe first?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Dana M. Watkins what?
BenskiTV (1 year ago)
Do Nike checkouts work on this bot? Thanks.
BankFace (1 year ago)
Good review man really helped. I got a question, for example: i got 2 emails and each of those is connected to 5 different websites; Is it possible to just get 2 proxies and have them each be connected with 1 email, or do i have to get a proxy for every email on every website? A response is appreciated!
BankFace (1 year ago)
ok thank you!
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
BankFace technically if you log into a site twice with the same email it isn't a good idea. you want one proxy per task(email with a size, checkout info, etc), but you can run 2 tasks per proxy.
Juiced (1 year ago)
So if i have 10 proxies i can get 10 accounts at footlocker, 10 at eastbay, 10 at footaction, and 10 at champs and not get banned?
Juiced (1 year ago)
Beckett Whritenour so what does 10 proxies do instead of just 1?
Beckett Whritenour (1 year ago)
Xstormer22 no i wish! One proxy for all sites
Shadi essa (1 year ago)
cant you use a vpn for f=differnt IPs?
Shadi essa (1 year ago)
i need help! When i do a test run on adidas US while running on my personal account it says ATC succesful but when i check on my accounts cart its empty wtf?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Shadi essa maybe on your phone
Mike Rasmussen (1 year ago)
been trying to add my proxies to my bot but keep getting the "error: unable to connect to the remote server" can you help me out? i got 20 proxies and cant do anything with them.
Junior Garcia (1 month ago)
Mike Rasmussen did you fix this? Cause I have the same exact problem
AydenMillar (1 year ago)
Might cop soon
Zachary Infante (1 year ago)
Selling my bnb aio $150, payment through paypal
Chad Collins (1 year ago)
Did you cop? Im thinking about it too
sami aljounayde (1 year ago)
Should I write the European size if I'm trying to buy from Adidas DE ?
Jasson Rodriguez (1 year ago)
It's a great bot but I'm just done with sneakers, selling mine for 145 contact me!
Blake Humphrey (1 year ago)
how can i contact you. I will buy it. instagram message me at @allinsoles
weealexZ (1 year ago)
my bot didn't work for supreme that Thursday there, don't know of I done something wrong or what
Benjamin Eumann (1 year ago)
Hey man, thanks alot for your BNB reviews/tutorials! Do you know if it's possible to let the bot chose a random size, from the available ones? Because it would be pretty sad if it makes it through the adidas queue with yeezys (for example) and then the one specified size is sold out and it doesnt purchase anything?! I know that comma-sperated entries work, but if i do that, it tries to cop all entered sizes on this one account, so that won't work on hyped releases i guess..
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
assad weber why don't you make 15 tasks and each task has a different size for instance size 6-13 including half sizes and then clone them
Jason L (1 year ago)
HI, didnt find the adidas UK In the site list, what should i do?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Jason L mhm i know for sure adidas UK works work the bot. Check the first 20 sites they should all be adidas.
We OnfleekK (1 year ago)
I'm selling my bot with the activation code.. Just hmu if you interested My IG: dont_tell_demm
zidean chan (1 year ago)
Hey man, is it possible to use "normal proxies" then "dedicated Sneaker Proxies"? Like I know it would be a bit slower, but All I need to know is that whether it works or nah, do appreciate it if you could help me ! Cheers man
Justin Sosa (1 year ago)
dude what do i do if i keep getting 403 forbidden error
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Justin Sosa your proxies are banned or computer IP
David Lee (1 year ago)
So if I have 5 accounts per foot site do I need 5 proxies per foot site or is 5 proxies total enough for all the foot sites?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Dino Branco you should have one proxy per task but you can do one proxy for every 2 tasks and it works...better to do one task per proxy tho
Dino Branco (1 year ago)
didn't you say "one proxy per account" because I have 20 proxies so can I run 40 tasks without getting banned?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Dino Branco yes
Dino Branco (1 year ago)
by account you mean task right?
David Lee (1 year ago)
KicksReview J so 10 proxies would cover 10 accounts at foot locker, 10 at EB, and 10 FA? And nothing more? Can I also guest check out with one email and have 10 accounts with the same size? Sorry for questions but your videos are fantastic
Myron Ware (1 year ago)
This shit is a joke. My bot hasn't copped a release in damn near a year.  My EasyCop works better but still a joke too. 100
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Myron Ware this isn't my product lol. i don't own it i just bought it
Myron Ware (1 year ago)
I got a 2 dedicated 2008 r2 ent. Boxes. On 4 pings im between 12 and 17ms consistently. I aint tryin to down your product it had worked for your boy but it isnt anymore. Please let me know how to configure this thing properly to score.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Myron Ware all about set up...need 50-100ms proxies, server located near server of the store
Allen Zheng (1 year ago)
how do you add 2captcha API key into BNB bot? Isnt it too slow and inefficient if you solve captcha on ur own during release?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Allen Zheng adidas releases the yeezys at different times on different regions. and onestopcop is the best for adidas
Allen Zheng (1 year ago)
KicksReview J What other bot do u use and which one u think that is the most efficient? Just wondering if I can create tasks trying to cop yeezy for all adidas sites of all countries together at the same time? Or if I can only cop on one adidas site at once for example adidas us
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Allen Zheng update the bot they added 2cpatcha
Mark B (1 year ago)
why did it say there was a trojan when I downloaded it? Made my computer run super slow.
Mark B (1 year ago)
KicksReview J it was working fine I could add stuff to my cart but my computer was really slow. it was weird though when I added stuff to my cart from Eastbay, footlocker, footaction, and champs it said that the things were successfully added and then I went to added items and clicked open browser and it said my cart was empty. Finishline worked just fine though.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Mark B usually when downloading bots of any kind the virus detector goes off just because it isn't a program they know of, or is from a third party. i know for sure the bot doesn't have any virus i have had it running on my computer for years.
Mark B (1 year ago)
KicksReview J I did directly from there site my anti virus went nuts after installing it. and said there was some sort of malware.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Mark B i have no idea what trojan means. if you bought directly from bnb you shouldn't have gotten any malware or viruses. their download only contains the bot and program to run the bot.
Dustin Levin (1 year ago)
My one question is what if the drop doesn't have a quick link? Am I going to need to rely on keywords. I'm going to go for a bunch of Jordan 4 royaltys but on all the sites besides nike it doesn't have the link yet. Will it eventually get one before it drops or will there just not be one until the drop at 10 a.m.?
Leonid Leonid (1 year ago)
I just learned to make proxies and it's been lit ever since
Jordan Smith (1 year ago)
Leonid Leonid how ?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Leonid Leonid making proxies is always lit
M TRENZ (1 year ago)
Looking for good proxies for sneaker drops, wondering what you use
chris martinez (1 year ago)
Yo what are the best proxies and sever on the market I need one by Saturday
CaptainBromo (1 year ago)
I recommend Vultr Server and myprivateproxy for dedicated sneaker proxies
Matt Pert (1 year ago)
how to do i get my bot to update
Jordan Smith (1 year ago)
selling soleslayer and aio 40$ each
Cristian Ruiz (1 year ago)
Can you explain how the captchas work? I've been having error messages on it
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Cristian Ruiz you have to change sitekey on the shoe your trying for. on a big release the sitekey will be updated for you but if your testing you have to find it yourself
chris martinez (1 year ago)
Yo if I want 1 pair of yeezy how many task and proxies should I run and also does have Manual check out
chris martinez (1 year ago)
KicksReview J wait so what ur saying is I can run as many check out and if I hit on 5 pairs of shoes it will only check out one if I set it up like that ?
chris martinez (1 year ago)
KicksReview J so say I only have 600 dollars I only set up 2 task ? Or do I run multiple and see which one checks out
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
chris martinez run as many tasks as you want as long as you have a proxy for that task. use autocheckout and set one charge on your card
Christian Ghersi (1 year ago)
whats some good proxies to use that arent overly expensive?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Christian Ghersi ezproxies
iSuperTouch (1 year ago)
What If you just want to cop 1 pair of shoes? do you still make heaps of account/tasks?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
iSuperTouch you can make as many tasks as you want just change in manage cards to checkout only once or do one checkout per site
Guilhem Morganti (1 year ago)
Hello I love your video! I'm french, so does the bot work in france? thank's
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Guilhem Morganti you too merry Christmas!
Guilhem Morganti (1 year ago)
KicksReview J ok thank u and merry xmas
Guilhem Morganti (1 year ago)
KicksReview J ok thank u so much and marry xmas
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Guilhem Morganti yeah or she Europe proxies. bnb also have footlockerEU
Guilhem Morganti (1 year ago)
KicksReview J Thank u! I need to use french proxies?
Ywj Xing Yang (1 year ago)
thanks for the replies. if u could record ur kith drop, id love to watch it. good luck. trying manual.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Ywj Xing Yang manual will be very very tough. ill record the drop and post it later.
Ywj Xing Yang (1 year ago)
this doesnt have an account generator? u have to create ur own emails?
Montespainting704 (6 months ago)
Do you need a separate email for each task?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Ywj Xing Yang they took it away i'm not sure why
Ywj Xing Yang (1 year ago)
i thought it did? was there a different bot that a had a generator? or did they remove it?
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Ywj Xing Yang yeah sorry
Ywj Xing Yang (1 year ago)
have u had any success on yeezys?
McNabb (1 year ago)
KicksReview J alright man just because of that I might buy this thing. Really appreciate your replies homie.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Mcnig Fig try virtual credit card numbers from your card carrier, using friends addresses or changing St. to street and capitalize things to change what it looks like and they may not cancel
McNabb (1 year ago)
KicksReview J oh okay, but still, don't they check the shipping address and card as well? Really appreciate your answers.
KicksReview J (1 year ago)
Mcnig Fig it's one per purchase and i used different guest accounts to cart each one
McNabb (1 year ago)
KicksReview J wait how did you cart 5 pairs? I thought adidas only allows 1 per cart.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.