HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: The Late Late Show with James Corden

Carpool Karaoke: The Series — Sophie Turner & Maisie Williams Preview — Apple TV app

189641 ratings | 14386162 views
In this extended preview of Maisie Williams and Sophie Turner's Carpool Karaoke: The Series, the on-screen sisters do their best Stark impressions on classic pop culture references from "The Lion King" to Sir Mix-a-Lot. Watch the episode for free on the Apple TV app: apple.co/_CarpoolKaraoke
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6952)
Saud Zahid (3 hours ago)
Did sophie Turner just call out kylie Jenner and Kim Kardashian
Mr A (1 day ago)
Cringe has entered OVERDRIVE
Pritom Debnath (2 days ago)
Noice
Zippie Keyshia (4 days ago)
Hakuna matata.. Means no worries.. No trouble... Its all good
J Katt (4 days ago)
Father will hov thar osses the rock thot kaar whilst drivin sew.
Banshee Queen (4 days ago)
Maisies eyebrows give me life!
Praful Pohare (5 days ago)
😂😂😂🤣Mario
UndeadViking315 (5 days ago)
😂😂😂
Imagine if these girls were in ur class
midget porn (7 days ago)
Beki in my country means gay lmao
opinologa de youtube (7 days ago)
I LOVE sophie turner she's so cute
Kira-gracexo (7 days ago)
2:02 - 2:05 when Sophie sounds like Osha xD
Kate Richards (7 days ago)
“Becky... Becky.. BECKY!!” Too good 😂
bara putra (8 days ago)
bocah M*M*K
pang lima (8 days ago)
Waiting for they naked
Shirin Tarbiat (8 days ago)
wtf
Oluchi Dike (8 days ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Andre Pinnock (8 days ago)
BECKY!!!
Lima Wood (9 days ago)
okay english is my second language and i didn't understand anything. just looked at the screen
Zübeyir (9 days ago)
What you first language ?
SodOff747 (9 days ago)
*“BECKY LOOK AT HER BUTT!”*
tkbone32221 (5 days ago)
Hot, hotter, Sophie! And Maisie is cute, as always.
Theshadow XJ (9 days ago)
Sophie Turner is actually a pretty good actress.
E North (6 days ago)
Did you see her xmen performance? I didn't read a single professional review of her performance that was positive. They called her the flattest actress in the franchise. I love her in GOT and am rooting for her to improve. Maybe Dark Phoenix will be better. But thus far....yikes
Sarah Alexis (9 days ago)
they’re so fucking cute
michaelba86 (10 days ago)
Thank the gods for betty
April Peter (10 days ago)
I want to be their friend 😩
Alley Twaib Dowile (11 days ago)
wow i heard "hakuna matata" it is swahil language oyooooooo
Brigitte Briver (11 days ago)
Sophie turner
Brigitte Briver (11 days ago)
I love you
Xp .! (12 days ago)
Hehhe
Francesca Flores (12 days ago)
Sophie is brilliantly hilarious
rhema-beth Boalch (12 days ago)
I'm dying 🤣🤣
cylynt symphonies (12 days ago)
2:57 twins much
Khaji Null (12 days ago)
GOT created the best friendship ever
Stella Mortis (12 days ago)
*in unison:* Fuckin' 'ell
Abdul2000 (13 days ago)
What are they on?!?
Vasco Delgado (13 days ago)
Women are so unfunny.
Maisie Murtagh (13 days ago)
My name is Maisie too!
James Royle (14 days ago)
God bless sean beans inability to change his accent. Can you imagine a southern sounding northerner. Think the wildlings would be better with Scottish accents though.
Chloe pango (14 days ago)
My Arya, My Maisie 😍😍😍
Loreto Ramírez Ponce (15 days ago)
i love them lmfao
Maura Hanlon (15 days ago)
Country music
Carlos Danger (15 days ago)
They are both HILARIOUS! Not to mention drop dead gorgeous.
Erika Vare (16 days ago)
Amo él acento ingles! 👌
Emmylou Jean Betonta (16 days ago)
Hahahaha that "xxx hell" 😂
pasca lica (16 days ago)
Until now I still seeing u as good sisters..I cant thinks u r not sibling..seeing u I still feel sad cuz u r orphan
Shelby A (16 days ago)
Confused on why they are like “let’s do a Ned Stark/Jon Snow accent” when their characters also speak in the Northern Westerosi accent ????
rhema-beth Boalch (12 days ago)
+Will Mercer this^^ their accents are softer and more Southern, as opposed to Ned and Jon who have a harsher, more northern accent 🙂
Will Mercer (14 days ago)
Both of them (and their characters) have Southern English accents as opposed to Sean Bean (Ned Stark), who has a Northern accent.
Becky Burkhardt (16 days ago)
as a girl named Becky this is now my favorite video
E North (6 days ago)
It's from a song...come on...just go by rebecca lmao
Isaque Harper (16 days ago)
Queria tanto entender o que elas falam 😧
Joey BoXoRoX (10 days ago)
You medieval princesses need to find the wormhole you fell through & get back to your own dimension & timeline. Say "hey" to the Hound for me.
Little Sailor (16 days ago)
I've honestly wondered if that's what people here when I talk in English
Ietse Piens (16 days ago)
Sophie is so pretty, jezus
Elyza Lex (17 days ago)
“Fuckin’ hell” *sigh*
Soph D (17 days ago)
They are talking like their brother Robb aka Richard Madden 😉
Lady Hatake (17 days ago)
1:46 THE BEST
Robyn Grogan (17 days ago)
They need to take Sophie Turner needs NOT TO DRIVE ANY CAR.
Bruces Banner (17 days ago)
That vehicle behind them is acting very odd following them around everywhere
Lady Hatake (17 days ago)
Bruces Banner I think that might be the car that the camera guy who filmed the outside of their car was in... I might be wrong though.
oh kay (18 days ago)
Thought ned wouldn't die. Thought rob would win the war. Thought this would be funny. Can't get a prediction right with this shit.
Annika K. (6 days ago)
Every single time someone tells me at work her name is Becky I remember this video and I am having a really hard time just write it on the coffee cup and not laugh...
Annika K. (6 days ago)
+E North Starbucks.
E North (6 days ago)
you have to write names on coffee cups?
Mari Beth (18 days ago)
BECKKAAAYYY WTF IS GOING ON WITH HER BUTT
michaelba86 (10 days ago)
Her boot
Ahya Ahya (13 days ago)
Who is Becky?? Lol
Joey BoXoRoX (16 days ago)
Her butt is so big, she can hide a Direwolf in it, so long as he doesnt howl.
Steve PEREIRA (18 days ago)
G
Rampage Goddess (19 days ago)
I need more of this 😂
alsidia marbaniang (19 days ago)
My lady crush Sansa 😘
Lady Hatake (19 days ago)
BEHKAY
Victor Nguyen (20 days ago)
You just know Sean Bean’s many dead characters are crying
lu Viana (21 days ago)
😍😍😍😍
Hakuna Matata (21 days ago)
Are you calling for me??? Here I am.
Jordan Molyneux (21 days ago)
Both women are beautiful. But Joe jonas is a lucky man
Adoniyas Girma (1 day ago)
And who ever gets Maisie is even luckier(IMO).
michaelba86 (10 days ago)
He certainly is
Ahya Ahya (18 days ago)
+Jordan Molyneux ohh Jonas brothers..i know that
Jordan Molyneux (18 days ago)
+Ahya Ahya Joe jonas is a famous pop singer and brother to nick and Kevin jonas who where first a boyband they separated then have just announced their back together. And Joe jonas is sophie's fiancee
Ahya Ahya (18 days ago)
Joe jonas?? -with whom he is???
crepes42 (21 days ago)
“Ayyyye, you’re sure right” “Ayyyy, you’re not wrong!!” F*ckin hell 😆
Awe Ëpta Maria (22 days ago)
Нихуя не сообразил , однако весьма любопытно )
Megan M (22 days ago)
This is bloody fantastic
thesarcastixone (23 days ago)
A girl died laughing
aya hayat (23 days ago)
Ok
Kaye Sanchez (23 days ago)
Whut? Didn’t understand a thing on what they’re doing.
Kaye Sanchez (13 days ago)
I can’t understand what they’re saying. Hahaha
Lady Hatake (17 days ago)
What part did you not understand? They were doing an impression of a Westeros guy.
Merciful Karma (23 days ago)
Becky. . . Becky. . . _Becky_
Julian Dovahkiin (23 days ago)
Its me mario..
Kesh Muli (24 days ago)
She said Hakuna Matata? 😍😍😍
Okey y después me dicen loca
Gaming_ Element (26 days ago)
WTF, THIS ISNT CANNON!?
BLACK WOLF (27 days ago)
😂😂😂 damn i can't believe these stupid were in game of thrones
Ray W (1 month ago)
Awww the first line is swahili😍
Shunjie Yang (1 month ago)
ACCENTTTTT
Сиськи и драконы... лилипут, нагота.
wrifeiv (1 month ago)
this makes me laugh every time i see it. they definitely need a show
Felix Kimutai (1 month ago)
I bet she said "Hakuna matata"
franquito xdxd (1 month ago)
Maisie 😍😍
Deadpoolio The_Amazing (1 month ago)
It's a me...Mario Forrell ...the first sword of Braavos😎
اريا ديوسه كبرانه😂😂
Deadpoolio The_Amazing (1 month ago)
The Stark girls are legit bananas 😂🤪
KeepingYou Fit (1 month ago)
Mmmm Sansa, me like this version of you.
Nigel Baum (1 month ago)
Sooooo funny :)
Random Citizen (1 month ago)
"It's me...... Mario.."
salman hyder (1 month ago)
A GIRL TALKS A LOT
Ahya Ahya (5 days ago)
+Bludder Pubbles which one??
Bludder Pubbles (5 days ago)
A girl is funny.
Ahya Ahya (13 days ago)
Awesome
Kafrawy5 (1 month ago)
Its me a-mario
GuanabanaStudio (1 month ago)
sophie is such a terrible actress that even in real life she seem to be wood
Yılmaz Deniz (1 month ago)
Türk yok mu laaay şukulayın bakemm
Nemeth David (1 month ago)
OMG can somebody write maise's phone number pls. 😂😀
Akis Mavros (1 month ago)
Honestly I love you both so much..From Greece with love 😊
Rodrigo Meneses (1 month ago)
Tan solo estaría subtitulado seria bien.
M 51 (1 month ago)
اريا ستارك ع الحقيقه زي طيزي شكلها
Pablo Cesar (1 month ago)
No entendí ni madres, pero me reí 😂

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.